120. bitch moved out.

buh bye hoe.

just a quick update.. rikki has LEFT the building.

i couldnt be more happier.

i just swallowed scottys kids.. all down my throat.

my baby FINALLY got a phone.

hes been texting me with it for the last two days.. the texts are so dirty.. ;]

the other texts are of him missing me. =]

he melted my heart.

i am so in love beyond belief.

my birthday is COMING.

my love is taking me 5 1/2 hours up north the day after my birthday.

but the up north trip isn’t for us.. its for his brother.. (who is in jail.. for life)

i PASSED my drug test with flying colors.

my job is AMAZING. ill never get sick of delivering pizzas

the PUB wants to hire me back. because im such a badass. i knew they missed me

so technically ill work a few nights a week for extra cash.. with Kelly. =]

my best friends are AMAZING as always. falling more in love with them.

but most important. rikki is gone. GONE.

and my boyfriend claims to be in love with me.

im floating on a cloud.. i feel so alive. just his touch.. on my hand.. in my hair.. down my pants.. on my heart.. infatuated. i never want to let go.

i have the next two days off. and i promised myself to read my bookmarks.. i love you guys. so much.

my face hurts from smiling. i could cry..

now i am crying. holy fuck im so happy.

-L

Log in to write a note
June 24, 2011

🙂 About time 😉 xx

June 24, 2011

Ditto what HisPuzzlePiece said!!

June 24, 2011

!!!! I am so happy for you!

June 24, 2011

I love how happy you are!

June 24, 2011

<3

Yay!!!! ILY!!!

June 24, 2011

did you fall asleep with a hanger in your mouth? 😀 lol great entry!!! <3 <3

June 24, 2011

🙂

June 24, 2011

finally!! I hope things work out for you.

June 24, 2011

wow, it really sounds like things are going right for you. this makes me so super happy. i apologize for not noting more but this made me happy to read, continue to take care dear. 🙂

June 24, 2011

yay!!!

June 24, 2011

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD

June 24, 2011

:DD

Glad you’re happy! 😀

June 24, 2011

this is amazing L. lmao , i think i read between the lines here. tonights a naughty night for me. along the Lines of your entry 2 upP. xo L

June 24, 2011

ryn: thankies >.< 🙂

Best Entry ever!

June 24, 2011

yay for being extra happy!!! 😀 😀 yay for happy tears!!! im happy now bec your happy 😛 <3