117. wish i was there playing with your hair

he called me four times tonight..

the first time he woke me up. and said hed call right back in an hour and for me to go back to sleep. he didnt call back in an hour.. took him three hours. he figured i had a rough night though and was tired. cmon. i paced waiting for him.

when he called back the call dropped. UGH!

ten minutes later he called again. we talked for a half hour on his way to work. i kept bringing up my birthday.. we talked about him getting mad at me last friday.. and how happy i was that he didnt leave me.. and of course that i was sorry again. he told me his ex girlfriend alison called him a few days ago while he was sleeping.. havent heard from her in 5 years. but he told me as soon as she said it was alison he hung up on her.. it urked me. i really hate some females i swear. but im glad he hung up on her. he said he wasnt havin that.. then i told him “well maybe she just wanted to fuck you again or something” he said hell no. never again. then i said.. “what if i called you in 5 years like that?” he said that would never happen. and when i asked why he replied with “because youre not going anywhere.”

i asked for him to come visit me when he got home in the morning.. he said he probably couldnt make it. so i was really bummed. i told him i needed to get laid so bad. its been over a week. i got even more irritated. BLAH.

he then said he would call me back later after the store.. so i let him go.

i started watching the movie Devil ondemand.. and he called me in the middle of it.. it was cute.. he made me laugh so much.. he asked me what i was doing his usual.. and i told him i was alone watching a freaky movie in my basement. he laughed and was all ‘awwwwww’ about it.. i told him i wished he was here with me.. he told me hed rather be here with me.. and that he would let me lay on his lap during the movie.. playing with my hair.

i fucking melted.. i barely hear that side of scotty.

he was telling me he would call back.. he said he loves me. and MAYBE he will come see me in the morning around 9. which means i know hes coming =] he said he would call me again and he was going to get some sleep..

he called me again around 1130.. just for two minutes though.. telling me he was probably going to call me in the morning to see me. but i got that feeling he is just going to show up knocking on my window surprising me.

i really dont even care because we probably wont have sex. im just excited to smell him. i love the way he looks in my bed. i cant wait to fall back asleep in his arms..

fuck im getting the chills.

this entry is better than sex. i love love love love love him.

and of course you guys!

-L

Log in to write a note
June 16, 2011

Glad to hear things are better 🙂 how is ur job going?

June 17, 2011

I love these entries 🙂

June 17, 2011

love this entry 🙂 hope work is going well! <3

Yay for getting a job! I’m glad things are going well & that you’re happy! 😀

June 17, 2011

🙂 xx.

June 17, 2011

Agh a week without sex? sucks 🙁

June 17, 2011

isn’t it great when the men we love are being extra sweet? 🙂

June 18, 2011