105. boyfriends exes & arguements.

boyfriends.

well monday night/ tuesday morning scotty called me as i was smoking a blunt with ashley and her brother joey. told me he was coming to see me when he got off work.. around 230.. and to find him a blunt to smoke with me. he said hed call me around that time.. and that hed come to my house. (he never comes to my house)

so 330 he gets to my house.. an hour off scotty really? couldnt find the blunt because brads brother fell asleep. oh well. we sat in his van smoking cigarettes he stayed with me for two hours.. he told me he was sorry again.. blah blah. we mostly talked shit to each other. he was making me laugh as his usual. he didnt know when he was going to see me again since i was going up north. blah blah.

i told him to go home and get sleep. and wouldnt touch him or hug him.. started opening the door.. he grabbed my ponytail and yanked me back. he knew i was going to bitch if i got out of the van without him touching me. so i smiled when he pulled me pulled my face to his and kissed me. he kissed me for a while.

he was touching my face.. and my hair.. such a huge turn on.. i grabbed him and he was extremely hard. he started biting my neck. he pushed me back off of him.. went down my shorts touching me. when he touches the right spots i was squirming.. i grabbed his wrist.. his mouth was all over my neck and ears.. he put his other hand down my shorts from the back.. fingering me while his other hand was hitting my clit. his tongue went in my ear and i came.. so hard.

i wanted him.. i put his hard dick in my mouth. one hand still playing with my cum.. after two minutes he grabbed my head and told me to stop. i didnt. he told me to stop and pulled me off. i put my mouth back on but didnt move.. “stop lin youre going to make me cum..” i didnt move my head i just moved my tongue.. “are you listening to me linda.. did you even hear me” out of no where i just went as fast as my breath would hold. he exploded in my throat. i laid my head on his lap with his dick still in my mouth.. i sit up.

“now whyd you do that?”

oh like you REALLY wanted me to stop.

“i didnt want you to the first 15 seconds.. but then you always do that and force it out of me”

so why didnt you want me to?

“because i didn’t need that.. i don’t have to have that. i was fine just pleasing you.”

its because im pretty fuckin pissed at you. thats why you didnt want me to suck you.

“yeah that and because you wont let me just please you for one night without you doing anything to me”

im still mad.. just makes your debt more exciting.. entertaining and most importantly.. more worth it

“the more we wait.. the better its going to be”

one thing scotty never does is kiss me on the mouth after swallowing him. but he kissed me. so i was like WOW! no way. who are you?! then he kissed me on the cheek and neck goodbye.. yeah thought so.

havent heard from him since. i figure ill be hearing from him soon.

exes.

mike is texting me he misses my eyes.. my soul.. just me around him supporting him and always around his family and him.. the whole 9 yards of us actually having a REAL relationship. nothing like scotty and i. ugh

hes still texting me right now.. wants to see me tonight shit.

dude. =[

i really liked that guy so much. and he just. hurt me worse than ever. worse than scotty. just flat out a giant fuck linda this bitch sucks break up.

i do miss him too though. he was everything i wanted in a boyfriend. except his incredibly small penis. which ive come to conclusion that a lot of mikes ive been with or know of size. all have small dicks. smaller than small. its so sad.

but the point of my feelings about mike is i still didnt care if he had a small dick. i dealt with it. i left scotty ALONE to be with mike. told scotty to FUCK off and that he would never have sex with me as long as im with mike.

mike fucks me over hard.. scottys t-shirt gets soaked with my tears in his arms over the guy i truly wanted to be with fucking me over in one of the worst ways possible. how horrible

who knows whats going on with that though. mike is weird. hot and cold. i dont know.

arguements.

so lately. everyone has been fighting. scotty and i fought on saturday. jenny went to jail for giving mark a black eye. and corey and ashley got into a huge fight monday. and tuesday they discussed divorce.

my best friends splitting up is a NIGHTmare to me. scary as fuck. it almost made me cry thinking about it. ashley had the girls with her at her moms. and corey was home alone. i smoke a blunt with ashley and shes balling her eyes out scared to death.

i try to get her to sleep.. go to the pub have a bucket. and then corey texts me.. so i go to him.. and hes all alone at the house. hes smoking weed watching a movie.. we talk a little about it. it was just hard.

but no worries now. ashley is back home. they just had a little scare i guess. scared the fuck out of me no lie.

so tonight i did nothing. besides text mike and sit at ashley and coreys smoking.

blah.

goodnight world. love you all!

-L

Log in to write a note
May 26, 2011

Sorry everything is so complicated for you 🙁 regarding the size thing… My mike doesnt! Hehehe, but he’s a freak of nature anyhows so maybe that explains it.. X

May 26, 2011

man your life is intense… but exciting!! i hope you figure things out with the boys. you dont deserve to be fucked over by mike, you really dont. you deserve a really great guy, girly. xx.

Xoxo

May 26, 2011

if mike really hurt you worse than anyone else ever has, then i wouldn’t even give him a chance. stick with scotty for now. he messes up here and there but he always seems to end up doing the right thing with you.

May 26, 2011

okay. so I am not all the caught up on your diary… but I’m catching up…. lol I find your life very intresting and honestly i find your posts very addicating and drawing me in for more. alot of things you say and do i would do the same. and i know alot of the shit you go through…well to a point. beleive me… you got me hooked (:

May 27, 2011

i love this entry ! im missing m so much . the sex . last night i fucked izzy but it just wasnt right so i stopped and he got pissed off . but m is just so much better. ahh l , sex.

May 27, 2011

lol at all the mikes.

May 27, 2011