what a weird boy.

hehe.

yea he is, really weird too.

on monday..i left my car lights on all day. so when i went to go to work my car was dead. so i had to go to the office thingie..and ask this guy to jump start it.

and while he drove to my car and jumped it..he talked to me about the craziest things.

and then i saw him tonight..in the office thingie..because i was doing laundry..and he talked to me again..and opened the door for me n stuff.

weird people live here.

i think i might start running again. either in the morning..or at night. but i just havent decided yet. its kind of cold out. im too lazy to wake up in the morning. and some dog might bite me at night :x.

i should probably start hanging all my wet laundry.

might take a while.

Log in to write a note

hehe.. nice entrie 🙂

weird boys are cool 🙂 trust me…i am one *gasp*

no wierd boys here.. or wierd girls.. just boring ppl who r all the same.. one reason i dont like it here.. according to my friends.. if thats what they r.. im wierd.. xxx .