stupid glasses.

I never thought my glasses actually did much for me. I have had two pretty bad ickie headahces in the past couple of days and ive been putting my glasses on, and amazingly enough, they have helped a lot.

Im very tired. Ive been very tired. I cant seem to stay awake longer than like 8 to 10 hours. lol. I have to take a nap, or just go to bed early.

Im going to bed early tonight, cause for the next couple weeks I will be watching Nate and Alexis, to see how that works out. I will get 100 a week, which is better than the 0 I am getting sitting on my ass watching them for Kim(my sister) who is the one getting paid to do it. But I will have to be at my sisters house by 6:15 am. now that is torture.

Anyway, yes, if it happens to work out then I will do it longer, and I will also try to get anotehr job that I will work like 5 to 10 or to midnight. whichever.

But in a couple weeks hopefully my friend Tiffany will be coming to visit me, and it will be really cool. and I dont want to work while she is here. So the 100 each week until then will be enough.

I went shopping this morning, and then I went to the Cup to get some soup, yummm..that soup is so good. And I came home, played with my nephew some, and went back to the Cup for some more soup. lol.

I feel like Im getting so fat even though I know that I am not. Oh well.

yea. well Im tired and I dont know what else to write and so i am going to go.

Log in to write a note