results.

i cant remember if i wrote anything about it, but i got my colposcopy/biopsy results sometime last week.

they called me. they told me that everything looked fine and normal, but i still have to go back for my appointment on the 19th. *scared* im not sure why.

oh well.

yea, at least its nothing serious, no cancer. it didnt really lift any weight off my shoulder i wasnt too worried about it, it would have just been another thing gone wrong.

*shrugs*

i have a bad headache.

Log in to write a note
February 10, 2002

I am very glad it’s nothing serious. My aim screen name is now IckyFaery 🙂 talk to me anytime ok?:) Take care and start writing a bit more…it helps to sort stuff out…but who am I to talk? I haven’t been writing lots either….my bad! talk to u soon*hugs*

February 10, 2002

stupid od wasn’t letting me leave u notes:( hmmm ! I am glad u don’t have anything serious going on w/ your health…take care of yourself and let us know what happens on your next doc visit….we should start writing more again cause it helps to “sort” stuff out…I really want to start writing more regularly. I guess after I found out Mike knew about my original OD, i started to feel…

February 10, 2002

so uncomfortable…i just felt like my space was invaded. Damn OD tricked me:) it had saved the 1st note after all…grrrr 🙂

February 15, 2002

{{{hugs}}}