random.

Im mostly writing cause Im deathly afraid that they are going to delete my diary one of these days. And then I would be so devistated. I wouldn’t know what to do. The past 5 years of my life would not be there to go back to.
Sometimes I guess that isnt necessarily a good thing. Im not really sure. All I know is that I would be really sad and I would feel empty knowing it isnt there. I knnow that you can download it onto your computer, but it isnt the same. Ive thought about printing it all out, but by now it is so long that it would take a lot of paper, time, and ink to do that.
I havent been up to much lately. I am nannying again. Its good. I really like the kids. The 5 year old can be so annoying and so bratty. But the 4 month old is so good. He rarely is cranky. He is always smiling and laughing.
My computer is making everything work really slowly and Im still on dialup so Im going to end this now.

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2005

It’s good to hear from you again, sweetie! I miss you when you haven’t written for awhile.

September 30, 2005

I starting writing again pretty often in march, before that it was only sparatic. I am glad you are doing good, right now i am living in Amsterdam, and in a few months I will be moving to shanghai, china for a couple months. I’ve came pretty far from the dorm room in Southeast missouri. This is ebuddha10, donny if your not sure. drop me a note, or an IM @ fixmealsrgeslice. peace.