my baby

My baby is so beautiful 🙂 heheh

 

I forgot to write in here…

 

I had my daughter 4 weeks early, but water broke the weekend I was watching my sisters children (she was out of town) at 2am. That was really great.

 

It was a huge long battle ever since she was born, she came home with me and then ended up in the PICU the next day and then the NICU for 11 days after that, it was horrible having my baby taken away after having her come home.

 

But now she is healthy and she is getting so big, and I love her so much.

 

She was born at 6lbs 5ounces, and it now 5 months old and is 13lbs and 4 ounces….

 

we’re still working on the breastfeeding which is a pain, but i will write more later because she is awake and ready to eat.

Log in to write a note

congrats 🙂

October 4, 2008

Congrats

October 5, 2008

Congratulations, sweetie! I’ve been wondering how the two of you are! I’m sure she is beautiful and a joy to you. I’m glad she’s doing so well now. *hugs*