more on life..

so i don’t have to work again today. I think its been a week. I didnt work on tuesday cause I had court. and then mostly last week cause of new years and then other than that, unfortunately my sister found out a month ago that she has endomitreosis(sp)and many cysts(sp) on her overies. (i cant spell for the life of me this morning) and so she hasnt been going to work because she had surgery for that sometime last week.
I think that my sister is really depressed about her miscarraige. she has been a complete stranger lately. she is never nice to her son anymore. or anything. I dont know. it worries me. and we arent as close as we were before.
Im worried about what my dad is going to decide to do with his cancer. worried for many reasons. I think that he should go to a different doctor. they’re still not able to 100% locate the cancer, but the blood they’ve taken numerous times has shown that there are cancerous cells. and so they gave him two options. A: he doesn’t treat it, and it spreads…therefore ultimately him chosing death (as the doctor put it) or B: he can go through extensive radiology(?)…meaning that he will go through 6 weeks of radiation. if that isnt back enough…the sessions of radiation with be an hour long, and he has to go in for them Everrry Day. *sigh*
My boyfriend has started school again, and is working full time. He has classes monday, wednesday, and friday from 6 until 10pm. and then all night tuesdays and thursdays he has to study. I miss him, its not bad i guess. he is going for his EMT so that he can go apply to work at a fire department full time. he wants to be a fireman. He already went through all the firefighting classes. he just needs to take the state test, and the hassmet(sp)?
his grandma asked him when i would be going back to school. it would be nice to. i would love to get my degree. but for now my plans are to get my CDA from kindercare and in a few years hopefully try nursing school.
*sigh* i dont know. therers so much going on. i need to run out to the bank, pay some bills, drop off some of jays bills, clean the house, eat some food cause im losing too much weight, and stop by my moms. sometimes i feel like my days off arent really days off.

Log in to write a note