mops,brooms, and dust pans

Did you ever think you could have fun out in the snow with those three things? hehe. me either.

well. I had to go pay my ickie tuition bill and get sell my old books back. so audra and I did that today.

Then we didnt really want to go back, and we were really hungry so we decided to drive to the mall with the hot topic in it. Funfun. It was very bright outside.

But yea..so we went to the mall..ate some ickie taco bell. then audra got some earrings and we left.

hehehe. got back to this ridiculous place! and tried to pull into the parking spot but my car got stuck, so some gurl tried to help push it. No go.

Audra got out and helped..still nothing. So she dug under the tired a little..nothing. So I turned off the car and left it where it was …half sticking out. (okay so it was mostly still most of the way out). hehe.

So we walked around looking for a shovel, then looked for our CA’s apartment. hehe no luck.

So we came back to call the CA on duty. and the fuckin houchie told me that if they werent by the office..then she *guess* that they are all being used..or they just dont have anymore. (she really wasnt sure).

So we walked around a little more. I bitched about how much I hate this place. (apartment place). cause they should have the parking lot plowed.

And then we went back inside and got the broom, mop, and dust pan and started digging. hehe. fun fun fun.

Well we got my car loose..so I was able to pull forward..but if I get stuck getting out tomorrow they are going to have one BITCHIE gurl in their office tomorrow.

When we were done audra made this evil type smilee face in the snow, and I decided to carve ‘i hate this place’. I know real mature rite? But hey..we do.

Anyway, yea..we took pictures in the snow. and then we took pictures of each other standing next to the foreigner van!! what fun. it was amusing.

very very amusing.

its great. haha.

Log in to write a note

lol we are so cool 🙂

it didn’t snow here nobody.. ): i want to make a snow angel

*sniff* you have been having more fun than me 🙁 i’m so jealous, lol…