mean auntie.

im a mean auntie. lol.

i was so tired this morning when i go to my sisters house at 6:15. and i had a migraine.

and so i laid down on the couch and went back to sleep because alexis was still sleeping.

and at like 7:30 my sister called and asked me how the roads were. and they were fine, and i was like, eh i dont want to talk im sleeping.

and when i got off the phone alexis kind of woke up. but i ignored her and she went back to sleep, and then the next time i woke up it was 10:30. and she was up in her bed crying, adn so i went to get her and she had diarea(sp) and it was all over her bed and clothes. and i hope she didnt sit in it long.

and then at like 12 she was cranky and cry-ie and so i threw her back in bed and she slept until about 2:15. and she was jsut crying agian and saying ‘bah, bed’ so i jsut stuck her back in bed again, its like 3.

so yea. im just too tired to deal with her.

she sat on the couch and watched tv with me for a bit. and she ate lunch and yea.

i keep sneezing. cranky crying, bratty baby boy will probably be here soon.

i think that im getting sick. my head feels really ickie. and my body is just like..dead.

so yea. lucky me.

i want to go home and go to bed. but no i have to watch jullian. ugh. im so sick of everyone elses kids.

oh well.

Log in to write a note

hmmm…do you note the irony in “i don’t want to talk, i’m sleeping?” hehe 😀

January 30, 2002

I just think u need a day off for U ….and no children allowed. It’s easy to get burnt out on taking care of everyone but yourself. Maybe u can arrange that sometime soon? It would do u good to just relax…IM me sometime..been a long time since we’ve chatted… 🙂 *hugs*