it’s strange, really.

well for one, its strange that my computer just restarted for no reason. i was in the middle of an entry and it just shut off. weirdness.

two, “i met this amazing girl”, yes..i bet you did. you think every girl was amazing. i was amazing at one point. i did nothing to become un-amazing.

ugh. *sigh* whatever.

i went over to loris tonight. i gave them their christmas presents and then we watched drop dead fred, and drank some. in the middle of it we decided we needed food and more alcohol..well we got the food but no more alcohol cause all the stores were still closed. lol. we went back to her house, finished the movie and then came home. i didnt want to sleep there.

im tired.

while i was taking a nap earlier allan called me. i purposely left my cell phone upstairs and turned my ringer off cause i knew if anyone would call my cell phone while i was home it would be him, and i didnt feel like talking to him. or didnt feeling like waking up to talk. lol. he never called me yesterday when he was suppose to..so whatever.

this week will be so weird. there will be no kids here. there was a huge argument about that today. because kim, usually watches my other sisters kids while she works..but kim is in florida, and she told my other sister that i wouldnt watch them. but i never said that. so they asked my brother if he would, and he asked his ex girlfriend and her friend if they would. and laurie decided to just have them go to her husbands moms. so oh well. they’re all dumb.

i have to run upstairs to get the cordless. its cold out there. lol.

yep well ill go.

Log in to write a note