hating me.

i hate me. everyone does.

all i do is cause problems. its about time i just kill myself.

all i do is hurt people.

i bitch about this and bitch about this.

i dont even know how long jay is going to put up with my shit. why cant i ever just feel happy.

why cant i just accept who he is and what he does to have fun, and stop getting all angry and annoyed.

i truely hate me.

he jsut left. its 1am. he said he’d be back soon. *crie* he wont be back soon at all. and when he does come back…its not like it will matter…ill be sad-he’ll be stoned….what fucking good does that do me.

i dont fucking matter to anyone.

drugs have always been more important to everyone than i have….im nobody…im nothing.

i never have been and i never will be.

im just on the side for a splash of taste. nothing

Log in to write a note

Do I ever know what you’re going through…Well, I don’t know the whole story…But when you said, “drugs have always been more important to everyone than i have”I’m not going to go into my life story but let’s just say I know what you’re going through, more than ever. Hang in there.

April 10, 2003

You are worth WAY more than what he is giving you, sweetie. WAY more. You deserve better. I know, because I used to be just like you, and was with a fellow just like him. {{{hugs}}} RYN: She just turned five in February. I miss the baby she used to be.

God, I love your writing. It’s so sincere. -Kirk