get drunk.

its fun. everyone gets pissed. people want answers, but are afriad of them.

if you drink, you dont have to feel. its all numb, its all nice.

whoever said drinking was bad is wrong. i was a very happy drunk, besides when my friends mentioned a certain something. *

someone is very mad at me, and i know why, and im sorry. i guess i should talk to them.

they know why i drank, i think thats why they’re mad.

whatever i dont care.

i eneded it.

i need to feel nothing.

whatever.

i need a job, i need something to keep me from drinking. im sad, and pathetic.

lol, look at that, i come home and im not a happy drunk today. hahahaha.

“whats wrong with you, you been very not the same for the past two days”

“nothing, why, I am fine, i just want to go home”

they hate me.

whatever, i dont care. fuck everyone.

Log in to write a note

I know drink is good, but it’s not everything. Don’t live your life like that (actually, I can’t tell you how to live your life, but…you shouldn’t) you can do better than that! I hope you get a job/things get better soon.

hey i hope things get better 4 u and u find a job! u shud talk to the person whos mad at u maybe they can help!