fun times..

so, i got a call last monday from the new director at kindercare. and she wanted me to come back and work. but she said it wouldnt be for a while. then she calls me monday and is like, “we need you next week!” so i say awesome, fill out paper work, get plans for my sisters children.
the director was worried about what the old director put as my statis as a kindercare employee. and it turns out, as she expected that my old director screwed me over and put me as a non-rehireable kindercare employee.
so she tells me thats ok because this women had no credibility, and her supervisor would just over-write the statis.
this morning they sent it into corp. office and they declined it. they declined one of the highest people next to corp eyes!!!! now i wanna know what the fuck she wrote about me. and so then, they wrote back saying if they were going to change my statis then they needed to speak to the old director, and the supervisor was like “hell no, im not going anywhere near her with this issue” so, apparently they allowed the new assistant director to overwrite it, because she was employed there as a toddler teacher while i worked there.
so finally after a week of fighting and stress i am now going to be starting work on monday at kindercare. with new directors and everything. it should be a good thing.
im excited, hopefully all goes well.

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2004

*hugs*