doctors.

i went to the doctor yesterday,finally. i decided i probably should because sat. my throat hurt so bad. and friday my ears were hurting.

so monday on my break, i went to the doctor. and i have a bad ear and throat infection, an upper respitory infection. fun.

he told me not to go to work for 2 days. so im suppose to be off until the 11th. but today i was feeling okay so i told them id come back in tomorrow, and now i just feel horrible.

i dont feel like ive stopped coughing at all. stupid colds.

yea, ohh. and i talked to my doctor about my head. again. he looked in my eyes, again. he asked a billion questions, again. i told him i didnt have them much in st louis. and then i explained how my bedroom is in the basement, and he said that could be the problem. he told me to try using a dehumidifier. and so i went to walmart and they’re 160.00. i couldnt believe it.

but my dad found our old one, and gave it to me. so now i have one. its loud, big and heavy, and makes my room smell different. and when i lifted it up over my couch and around my tv stand, i cut my arm. and it all got big and ickie looking.

*cough* im gonna die coughing in my sleep, im gonna choke on my flem or something. lol.

yea.

nathan is learning to read. its so cute. her was so proud of himself. and i was so proud of him for reading a whole book last night, with only a little bit of help. i almost cried.

well, anyway. i have to shower in the morning, and get up early for work. so i think im gonna go.

Log in to write a note
April 10, 2002

i hope u get bettah real soon..*hugs*