Log in to write a note
December 5, 2003

i’m sorry

December 5, 2003

*biggest hugs ever*

December 16, 2003

From your picture on the main page you look like you shouldn’t have a depressed feeling within 50 miles from your heart. But that’s me on the outside looking out. I know what depression is. I was diagnosed in 1992. It’s under control now, but boy when it wasn’t… I’m very sorry about your baby brother. I lost my older brother June 13, 2001. I wrote an entry about it entitled,

December 16, 2003

“Two Years With You Gone.” I still cannot believe he’s no longer here. Just today I was listening to a song on a tape that reminded me of him. My baby brother got married in July. My brother EH wasn’t there. My sister got married in November. EH wasn’t there. We took pictures, he was missing from them. My, forever is a very long time to be away from the one you love!