broken bones

jay broke his foot.

and now he cant ride his bike. he is not a very happy person lately.

he was fine for the first week when he wasnt working. he went back to work this week and all of a sudden he just isnt happy. *shrugs*

he doesnt seem to like me or anything ihave to say or do lately. i dunno. im sure its just his foot.

and tuesday is our anniversary….we were gonna go to six flags great america…but we cant now. we have no idea what we;re doing.

my friend wanted him and I to go out to a bar tonight with her and her friend. but he is sleeping. he told me to go…but…thats not the point. she wanted US to go. but it doesnt seem like he ever wants to do anything with my friends…. i told him that and he got mad and said he wasnt “F%^$ing” doing anything with his friends tonight either….grrrrrr.

im sad.

blah

Log in to write a note