blah blah and blah.

Do people really think that I am stupid or something?. I think that they do and that really bothers me.

I really am trying to get better. It really isnt my fault if I have a few off days..because overall I think that I have done pretty well for myself.

Maybe I should just stop writing.

Blah.

I feel ickie tonight. Like not depressed..Just ickie. Like I am a loser..I dont do anything.

That must be my fault though. Hm..yes. I am really tired maybe I will just go to sleep or something.

Hm..wish someone was here I could talk to. I mean..like really talk to without them..yea..I dont know.

I got some pictures of my niece and my nephew today in the mail. It was nice, someone actually sent me some mail. What a nice sister that I hate so much. hehe.

Hm..brighter side..I only owe my sister $1700 more. hahaha. luckie me.

UGHhHHHHHHHH i am in such a pissy mood.

time to hurt some people. hehe

but no one is here, who will i hurt?

my father woke me up too earlie this morning. i was going to sleep all day long. hehe.

but i got my christmas shopping done for the most part, i think.

and i got my break problem fixed. actually, *I* fixed my break problem. Im such a lil mechanic. heheh.

oh JOY life is such a great thing, wouldnt you agree? 🙂

I *need* to go out and get another job. luckie me. just what i want to do. because it is so eeaasy for me to go to the one that I already have..rite.

ugh ugh ugh ugh ugh

hehe. dont mind me really. i think im just more or less talking to myself..

time to go eat some cookie dough..maybe i can get nice and fatttttttt.

i should go out in the freezing rain, that would be a lot of fun drivng n stuff 😡

Log in to write a note

Hey thanks for the note!! Sorry you are feeling down in the dumps, hopefully things will get better soon 🙂 Take care.

I know exactly how you feel and I hope eveything works out for you and it all gets better