bad news, always.

I always have bad news. I never have anything good to write about.
my birthday was nov. 22 i turned 22…..im getting so old and going nowhere with my life. how sad.
not sure whats going on with my dads cancer stuff, they still havent pinpointed where the cancer is.
and then couple weeks ago my neice went in for an MRI cause they thought she had a hole in her head…..but she doesnt. thank god for that. instead she has a tumor on her jaw bone?
and now, for the last sad part. 2 months ago I was so happy and so excited….my sister got pregnant with her second child. she so deserved it too…she is a very good mom. but unfortunately on her 11 week check-up she found out she miscarried at 8.5 weeks. its so sad. i feel so horrible for her….she was sooooo looking forward to having a baby and being pregnant. and now she is scared off by the fact that she had a miscarriage…(found out day before thanksgiving, her her DNC on the friday followin). She doesnt talk about it, and she seems to be fine…but i know its killing her and she is really sad.
its so unfair. unfair things happen all the time. it sucks so much. i dont want anything else to go wrong with my family.
my moms baby died, my sister had a miscarriage 2 yrs ago,and now my other sister had one. 🙁     i bet i cant even have children. *sigh*

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2003

22 isn’t old. People survive from cancer. My mother has. There is ~always~ hope, and wounds heal. Happy belated birfday. ::smiles::

December 4, 2003

Hi you glad I head from you again. My new aim screen name is Babycinn25. I had to get rid of aol:( We should catch up…my email is ickyfaery@hellokitty.com