and so, here i am.

What a lucky day for my open diary, I have decided to write.

It has been a while since I have even come to visit OD. Well, other than to check out one or two diaries.

I have given up the hope that writing in This diary is going to help me. Though, I will still write in it, on occation. When I feel I have something to say. When I started it I thought maybe it would help me through a lot. Its almost been a year.

Open diary has not helped me, although, Ive met some great people. But ever since I stopped coming to it daily I *feel* as though, things have gotten better for me.

I have taken up other things to help me through this. And if they work, I would much rather look to them than this. I do not want people to know my thoughts anymore.

I write in my journal everyday, my real one. And although I cant get peoples opinions on whats going on, I find it better this way.

But I will say that I have been feeling a lot better lately. With my occational down days. Theres nothing, at this point, I can do to stop those days.

Who knows, maybe sometime soon I will start writing in this diary daily again. 🙂 hehe..Im enjoying being away from it though. Also, trying to stay offline more.

So many things constantly on my mind, yet, this is just not the place for them. *sigh* -_- <–thats my new face thingie.

Anyway, I am going to go check out some of my fav’s. Since I havent since I left for chicago in december.

~Tomorrow.

Log in to write a note

It’s perfectly okay to stop writing for therapy if you’ve found something else to help. Glad that things are looking better… Darian Aishnil aka

hey hey–if staying offline is helpful, then go for it. when i go home, and have poor internet and can’t get on, i find the same thing is true *thoughtful smile* as long as you’re happy, ok? 🙂 until next time you enter…

Do what’s best for you, hon. Just know that there’s a lady out in cyberspace that cares about you, okay?

Thank you for the note! It lifted my spirits so much! God Bless you! And what a beautiful baby!

Hey don’t worry about leaving me that negative note, I don’t mind, I know everyone won’t agree with my views and who I am and crap, I’m just happy you left your name, I don’t mind negative critiscm as

long as they have the guts to sign their name 🙂 So don’t worry about it 🙂 And I hope everything works out for you

theres the time to talk&think and theres a time to act. its good if you know what helps you! OD can work in many ways: helping, amusing, thought-raising.. well, hope to see you around anyway!

January 20, 2001

that is a good face -_-

ACTUALLY I HAVE 5 DIARIES SOMETIMES I USE THEM ALL SOMETIMES I DONT JUST DEPENDS ON WHAT MOOD IM IN