and it keeps going..

Im back in St Louis now. Im not sure if I want to be here or not. For many reasons I do. But then, I just dont feel all that great here.

Maybe no matter where I live I wont be happy. But, I just dont know where to go or what to do even.

I talked to my sister yesterday. Nathan had an eye doctor appointment. They found out that he is legally blind in his left eye. ::sigh:: now there is possibility that it can be fixed. (*strengthened*). But my sister isnt sure she wants to do it. none of my business.

::looks around::

I dont know..so many thoughts in my head..but Im not going to put them here for everyone to read..Im tired of doing that.

::sigh::

what a pointless entry.

Log in to write a note

after i stuck my hands into your brow and pulled out somebody else’s son i felt a little unfortunate a little mistaken i felt like i’d been wasted all the day long all the day long

*gentle hug* it’s got to be so hard for you to see his mother treat him like she does, especially the way you care for the boy. i wish there was something to say…*sigh* (cont.)

you know, where you are is not necessarily where you live-a house is not always a home. home, where you live, is where your heart is. where you feel at home, there you are. *soft smile* hoping for the best,

*sigh* and why would your sister not want to do something about it? would it cost too much?