What if?

 So, i was talking to Maria the other day about how sometimes i can get a little spare time at work. I LOVE my job and the people i work with, but sometimes i finish everything that they need and i’m left with a little down time. 
So she was like…"Well i know that you have your personal blog(s), so what if you had like a DIY{do it yourself} blog, or a cleaning blog…" i was like WHATTT?!? Why hadn’t i thought about that. 
but the real question is…would anyone read it?!
If i did up a blog with the history of my house…why we have it now, and did mock ups of how the rooms have changed and had pictures, DIY advice (pssshhht i’m still learning how to use a drill), Attempt DIY projects, real life moments, cleaning tips, maybe even some cooking that i do, ….would you read it? SERIOUSLY??
Its something that i love to do….cleaning, decorating, journaling, etc that is. 
And i wouldn’t stop personal blogging thats for sure…just a thought…

So what do you think??

To help you ponder, let me leave you with some images…random images. 
in the order they appear: my cousin hannah, jade, my front door, tobi and my coffee, my bro and tobi, a paint can…the best trim paint EVER, and myself.
_mg_4273_2_mg_4313_2_mg_4229_mg_4855_mg_4417_mg_2287_mg_4943…why am i sideways? i have no idea. 

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2012
March 7, 2012

RYN: I’ll have to look into those iron on patches for sure! Maybe I can salvage a few of my other pants…. Thank you!

March 7, 2012

Love all the pics! I think that blog is a great idea… I don’t know if I’d base it out of OD though… there are many other blogging sites that would be better suited to that type of blog. I’d for sure read!

March 7, 2012

I’m sure people will read your blog. 🙂 There’s always a group out there, somewhere, that enjoy the same things – you can’t be the only one.

March 7, 2012

I’d read! I love those types of Blogs

March 9, 2012

Oh, I would definitely read it! Sounds like a fantastic idea 🙂 I do agree with one noter though, perhaps OD would not be the best hosting site for this kind of blog… Your photos are incredible, btw 🙂 xxx