What a day.

 
Time for a day in pictures. well ok not a full day maybe i will do that one day…a full day of pictures. What a neat idea. 🙂
….
We had another fire tonight, since the heater is still dead (meaning we have to buy a new one) 
_mg_2349 
_mg_2355 
New Christmas door wreath 
_mg_2363 
Tobi modeling it. 
img_2315 
We made an awesome dinner tonight that i got off of pinterest. Here is the link to the good stuff: 
http://thelarsonlingo.blogspot.com/2011/05/easiest-dinner-ever.html
img_2337 
. . .
New Shoes!!! <3 <3 <3 
img_2320 
img_2322 
img_2327 
img_2330 
img_2331 
img_2335 
. . .
So there we go. I’m tired, frustrated, and a little worn out. I’m still sick, unfortunately, and i just want to sleep and sleep and sleep. 
Maria & myself are currently watching Charmed haha. 

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2011

OMG I WANT THOSE SHOES! And I love fires. SO MUCH 🙂

November 12, 2011

I LOVE THE SHOES!

November 13, 2011

OMG LOVE the first pair of shoes!

November 13, 2011

Forget the shoes…I want that crock pot! Did it come with that design.??

November 13, 2011

RYN: Sale is a sale is a sale. I always take that as a hint from the universe that I SHOULD buy them because they wont be there for long!

November 14, 2011

I have a pair of boots from Charlotte Russe. They have good prices! We don’t have that store up where I’m from. The boots KILL my feet, but I feel sexy in them… I love those last shoes there! I want a pair that style and colour so bad!

November 14, 2011

okay the new shoes….how do you wear heels that high!?!? And your furkid is adorable!! I love the crock pot though…that design on it is super rad! LOVE THAT!!! I’d keep that on my counter for decoration! (Because I’m a total dork like that)