Vlog Q & A

 So, i have no flipping idea why it cut off half of my head, i didn’t film it that way…arrrg youtube. I’m just going to have to make shorter videos from here on out. 🙂 

 

vlog

 

No clue why it cut off my head…idk oh well.

Time to answer your questions! 

 

 

also i talk REALLY fast…woops

also, do you pick up on A. my lisp and B. the fact that i say "like" too much….yeahhhhhh

 

 

lame i know

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2011

I couldn’t see it *sadface* Maybe it didn’t embed properly?

December 3, 2011

you sound nothing like i thought you did haha but you have a great voice! Love this idea! I feel like I should do something like this 🙂 great idea!

December 3, 2011

also favorite food: pizza 😉 haha

December 5, 2011

ryn: She’s never been sexually abused or anything like that. I really think it’s a combination of having really low self esteem and her ex breaking her heart…

December 5, 2011

Loved the video. I wish you lived closer for real. Also, you want to own a coffee shop, I want to own a bakery…hum….idea! lol

December 5, 2011

favorite food: gyros 🙂

December 5, 2011

Your accent is awesome! I love it 🙂

December 5, 2011

You are the CUTEST 🙂 I also indulge in YAF too!! The memories of your parents really touched my heart <3 Your joke about the 4 P’s made me giggle! haha, I will keep an eye out for you 🙂 You’re a brave woman for loving teenagers – they intimidate the life out of me haha. I want that kind of day together tooo! “I like to be weird” <- such a great pass time! You want to go to CANADA! Admit it.

December 7, 2011

Favorite food….whatever Im in the mood for lol. Maybe pasta. Yea…Im a huge carbs girl Love pasta and bread and chicken. But as long as it doesnt have bones! Man, I should have been leaving a note through the whole video bc there was so much I was going to say and I forgot now! LMAO You are so cute! And you rock for making this! I would be so nervous and probably never end up posting it lol