Tomorrow…

 Is a new day.
That means i can put today and the last few weeks, months, years behind me. 
 I can get up early, do a work out video or two, drink some coffee, clean and relax. 
I can choose to eat healthy and stay away from garbage that is killing my body. 
I can make a new direction.
This year, age 24, is going to be rockin’.
It will be fantastic.
Because i will work my toosh off to get healthier.
To love myself more.
To love others more.
To be humble.
To listen.
To love.
& to accept love.

. . . 
There is no turning back now.
It’s on baby.
 

Log in to write a note
October 19, 2012

Yay 🙂

October 20, 2012

Such a good picture. It reflects your words beautifully. R: I try to remember that. Sometimes it’s hard.

October 22, 2012

Yay! It’s not only important to work on your physical health, but to also make sure you’re mind is healthy and thriving! I wish you all the best in your 24th year 🙂

You’re so pretty! – Stay positive!

October 22, 2012

You go girl! 🙂 God’s got your back!! 🙂