sunshine and buttons. :)

 photochall 

I dont feel like writing a lot tonight. My back is still killing me and i’m tired bahhhh 

Day 7: Button: 
mail 
I know that this is not technically a button, but i like it. I took this at the meter outside of my job yesterday. 
🙂

Day 8: Sun
2012-02-08 21.54.12 
How do you like that…i’m lame. 

So goodnight! 🙂 I’ll post more tomorrow. 

Log in to write a note
February 9, 2012

I like it actually, so therefore you’re not lame *nods*

February 9, 2012

That sun picture is beautiful! I know it’s not a painting, but it makes me want to do more painting 😛 I pray your back feels better quickly!

February 9, 2012

I too love the sun picture!

February 9, 2012
February 9, 2012

I love your pictures 🙂 It’s so cool to see things through other people’s eyes, and through their daily lives!