oh hello little box. *p*

 
Mmmmkkk
Well there is a lot to update on but i dont feel like it. I’m grumpy and tired and blaaaarrrgg. 
But i will update tomorrow, hopefully. About: new student ministry opportunities, mitch, food, etc. 🙂 
<3

Ok now onto photo updates: 
photochall 

Day 15: phone
You will see it in one of these pictures haha. 

I got my birchbox in the mail today!! 
If you’re interested in getting one Click Here 
I could not be more excited…seriously!! 
_mg_4579 _mg_4581 
I opened this beautiful box and almost crapped my pants. 
These was all of the goodies inside! 🙂
_mg_4587 
_mg_4593 
_mg_4599 
The samples can be found here: 
February’s 2012 Birchbox 
YUYESSSSS i’m so excited. 🙂

Ok…So my grandma called me on Monday letting me know that she had gotten me something for Valentine’s Day. 🙂 They ended up getting me a bonsai tree. My aunt & uncle have fantastic green thumbs and they actually made this themselves. 
I LOVE IT! 
_mg_4603 

I bought a new dress…i’m excited. 

It looks better on than on the hanger. 🙂 

Also here is my outfit for today! <3

Anyways…
i’m tired. 

Time for bed….that is after i respond to mitch’s message muahaha. 

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2012

I shall anxiously await the news on Mitch…

February 15, 2012

I too am eagerly waiting on news about Mitch! I’m loving that dress! And you’re gorgeous, you know? I’m in love with your hair! x

February 15, 2012

Great pictures hon! Have a blessed Friday!

February 16, 2012

ahhh I’m LOVING the assymetrical/color block style of this season! HOT dress, girl 🙂 also, I’m jealous of your bonsai tree! So cool. I have like a black thumb essentually, haha. So now I must go google what a birchbox is 🙂 xoxoxox

February 16, 2012

okay, a) SO COOL b) Why don’t they ship to Canada 🙁 Wahh!

February 16, 2012

You are so beautiful, and I love your style!

February 16, 2012
February 19, 2012

goodness, i can’t believe you’ve kept it up after all this time! one of these days when i’m not super busy [ha!] i’ll have to catch up on your life! 😛 and i’m glad i’m still alive as well!