glasses

 
Dont really feel like updating with all of the stuff going on (church, josh, relationships, etc)
But i DID get my glasses today, here are two pictures…
_mg_1711_2 
img_1765_2 
I’ve gotten some good compliments which is nice….but i love them. 
I’m completely off-kilter though lol. I’m like this is soooo flipping weird, because its like making me a little dizzy because my stigmitism? is going to take a while to adjust to the glasses. 

Anywho i’ll update soon. 

Log in to write a note
September 14, 2011

Saw you on the front page. Love the glasses! I wear contacts all the time because I think I look ridiculous in glasses, but perhaps if I had a pair as nifty as those, I wouldn’t look so bad! They really suit you!! =)

September 14, 2011

Love the glasses! You’ll adjust. It’s always a bit weird for me when I get a new pair. 🙂

September 15, 2011

Those glasses look fantastic on you and you are SO gorgeous! God bless, my friend!

September 15, 2011

I totally dig ’em! 😀

September 15, 2011

wow that sounds like an interesting story. Maybe you could write about it?

September 16, 2011

you have SO much going on!!

September 19, 2011

random noter here – excellent glasses – that sexy librarian look I guess? You’ll get used to them! 🙂

September 20, 2011

RYN: For his b-day I’m planning a whole days worth of activities (which I’ll be paying for) plus meals, so because of that I’m just getting him four smaller presents. Ipod case, a case of dr. pepper, a gift card to tim horton’s and a framed picture of us.

September 23, 2011

Can’t see the pics from my work computer– but I’m sure you look gorgeous! Praying for you <3