Almost the end… *p*

Yesterday was fan-tastic.

Seriously.
I sat around and did nothing for 99% of the day.
I woke up late, drank coffee, read Scripture, watched Glee, cleaned my room, cleaned the kitchen, parked it back on the couch, watched more glee and a 1950s musical…it was splendid. 
SO splendid that i forgot to shut my brothers window and woke up at 3am shivering without realizing why.
AKA someone could have broken in without me knowing…nice.
. . .
Life lately has been good, really good actually.
I’m trying to find joy in each and every day instead of looking for things to bring me down.
Crap happens, that is a part of life, and i refuse to dwell on that garbage any longer. 
. . .
I decided to take some self-portraits yesterday…since October is my birthday month and all, plus it’s been a while.





So yeah…there’s my face.
. . .
I can’t believe October is almost over…i mean really? I feel like it JUST started, how the heck did that happen!? 
There isn’t anything really new going on lately, and i mean i’m ok with that.
No new boys.
No new job.
No new house. 
No new…._____ whatever here. 
. . .
I’ll have to actually come up with a REAL update with REAL feelings soon for y’all…sorry i’ve been so surface lately. 
 

Log in to write a note
October 29, 2012

LOVE the second & last pic!!!!

October 29, 2012

Second and last pictures are great! Ryn- I dunno how he feels about it. Probably doesn’t know. But I know I don’t like it! She’s trying to have it all and I don’t think I appreciate that, especially when I have nothing at all. đŸ˜‰

October 30, 2012

You are really handy with a camera. Great pictures. You are soooooo beautiful! October is my birthday month too! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!

October 30, 2012

-random- The second one is awesome. You have a great smile. đŸ™‚

December 4, 2012

I love your freckles xxxxx