That’s Fuck with a “ph”

analyst + therapist = analrapist.

I drive to Calgary to see my muffin, to get my muffin and bring her back home! The kitties and I have been cold, hungry, and lonely as fuck. It’s a horribly boring drive on your own, and the roads are absolute shit today because of the seemingly endless snowstorm that’s been going on for about 38 hours now…..But it’s worth it. I want to hold you, again, forever, cause I – yes I – love you.

I’m wasting the last fifteen minutes of my day, sitting here at my desk counting canadian tire money, Because canadian tire money is the end all-know all of EVERY all, that, and I’m going to have to buy a new garage door opener because I managed to somehow leave my old one in my car when I sold it.

Did I mention I got a new car? Shit. 2005 Dodge SX 2.0, dark grey, four door (cause the ‘ol ball n chain says I gots to be all "growed up") BUT it’s a 2 litre 4 cylinder 5 speed MEAN MACHINE…..alright, so it’s a family vehicle….but I plan to have a family and I plan to have a car….so mix the two and you get where I’m at.

OK, so work is pretty effectively over, and I’m going to enjoy my ride to calgary!

 

Log in to write a note