Insomniagasm

I am your servant, May I light your cigarette?
Those lips move, yeah, I can feel what you’re sayin’
They say the beast inside of me is gonna get ya,
Get ya, Yeah.

 

In a lineup at the seven eleven at ten minutes past nine. The man in front of me is buying cigarettes – Menthol.
This spurs a moment. This spans a lifetime. I immediately recognize nostalgia creeping up on me as I stare blankly at the cashier.
"And a pack of Craven ‘A’ menthols, please." I state, noticing nothing, eyelashes unmoved.
I’ve grown older now. I can’t see the same. There’s nothing beautiful in this world. Everything is fucng bleak. Grey.
Tick. Tick. Tick. Time is slipping away as I inhale and exhale the stale air of this place. The sterile countertops reflect the penetrating blue fluorescent lights, blinding me, raping my eyes of the ability to be dilated.
Stop fucking my eyes.
"Sir? is that all?" The cashier looks at me longingly, begging to be admired, needing to be acknowledged, pleading for some kind of human interaction in this puree of hell.
"Yes, thank you, Very much…." I glance at her name tag "…vixen"
Handed the cigarettes like every other regular customer. Debit, not cash. Machines are fucking everywhere, they know who you are, where you spend money, what you do, right down to your pinpoint fucking location. Satellites take pictures of your fucking house. 
I digress. Press play NOW.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6uj4WB4pPY0&quot; frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

She was a short, fat girl with yoga pants and a top that cut out about 4 centimeters from her nipples. Her skin was pale, her demeanor enlightening, And through the safety glass from the outside of this seven eleven at twenty past nine, I could see you wanting it as badly as I wanted it too. There was black lipstick, and a quiver in her upper lip. There was a bounce to the way she walked, and the roundness of her body made it hard to ignore.
I want to stain you. Drain you of your energy. I want to get off to you not breathing. I want to hurt you……

Press PLAY NOW

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xD5No_JRrZw&quot; frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Three past twelve. It’s quitting time, and I’m ready for you. I know you’ve been waiting too.
I’ll only push a little. I’ll only squeeze so tight. I know you can’t breathe, just trust me.
I’ll pin your fucking arms down and fuck you from behind, against the wall, until I explode in a passionate bath of sticky, sticky come.

Don’t worry. I won’t hurt you. I love you. You are my eternal soulmate, and we were meant to be.
Please come with me, don’t make it so hard. Just get in my trunk before I knock you out, you fucking bitch.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xD5No_JRrZw&quot; frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Her body feels wonderful from the inside out. Her tits bounce with the movement of my hips, her belly rolling up and down like some maniacal madman, fucking to be freed, She’s bleeding sexy. Sometimes I wonder why not every man finds fat girls as sexy as I do. Sometimes I wonder why the world is so fucked up, and I’m the only normal one.
I know my circumference is a little larger than your ass can handle. I know it’s going to hurt at first. Shhh, it’s alright. Let me slide into your tight asshole like it’s the most natural thing you’ve ever done. See? That’s not so bad. Feels good, doesn’t it? That’s right, now back into me slowly….Just like that. Ease it in. Work your way around it. Don’t you love how my cock feels in your ass? Don’t you feel like I want you to?
 

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hOA-2hl1Vbc&quot; frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Now we’ve done something wonderful, and now your eyes are open, and they’re still begging me for what they have been since we first met, at ten past nine. I will fulfill your fantasy. I will give you what you want.
My hands are quick and skilled. Your throat is bare, unprotected, unbruised. It’s a shame to wrap my fingers around it, it’s a piece of me I’ll never forget. But your shortness of breath won’t tame me, as I am the beast that you so pleaded. I am what you need, and I’ll never give you anything but what you asked me.
Black lips turned blue, and I guess you’re out of time,
Which is great because I left those cigarettes on the counter back at seven eleven.

 

Log in to write a note