I love you.

I love you.
I’ve loved you from the moment I saw you.
Those glowing eyes so striking,
A personality that could find the silver lining in an otherwise doomed universe,
and a body that curves in a way that makes my spine tingle.

I love you.
For everything you do,
For everything you’ve done,
For the mass improvement you’ve made in my life

I love you.
For making it possible to breathe in a breathless world
To accompany me on a journey through the end of our own lives
and for making every second count

I love you.
For kissable lips, thighs,
for undaunted late nights
for leaving me wanting more

I love you.
Because there’s no one else I’d rather love,
You’re simply the best of the best,
And

I love you,
Because for every bad fight,
There’s hugs and kisses.
because for every tough situation,
Your willingness for openness is a welcome one.

I love you.
You are my one and only,
From now until forever.

 

Log in to write a note
August 11, 2010

My spine tingle?