How many of these do I get a day?

 

From: post@kijiji.ca
To: attentiondeficit501@hotmail.com
Subject: Reply to your "Acer Aspire Tower DVD/RW Penitum D 2.66 dual core CPU 2GB RAM PC" Ad on Kijiji
Date: Tue, 22 Nov 2011 12:03:57 -0700

Hello! The following is a reply to your "Acer Aspire Tower DVD/RW Penitum D 2.66 dual core CPU 2GB RAM PC" Ad on Kijiji:

From: arr*********@hotmail.com

70

 

 

From: attentiondeficit501@hotmail.com
To: arr*********@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Reply to your "Acer Aspire Tower DVD/RW Penitum D 2.66 dual core CPU 2GB RAM PC" Ad on Kijiji
Date: Tue, 22 Nov 2011 19:41:28 +0000

Only if I get to punch you in the face as well. Just once, no fist packs or knuckles.
 

From: arr**********@hotmail.com
To: attentiondeficit501@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Reply to your "Acer Aspire Tower DVD/RW Penitum D 2.66 dual core CPU 2GB RAM PC" Ad on Kijiji
Date: Tue, 22 Nov 2011 22:39:41 +0000

just say no or yes…dont say anything else..u dont know me…if u dont want my offer then just dont accept it.. asshole..ill save this and give it to police no breed!
 

 

 

From:

Matt Larose (attentiondeficit501@hotmail.com)

Sent:
November-22-11 11:33:26 PM

To:
*********@hotmail.com

 
 
 

 

 

content=”Microsoft SafeHTML” name=”Generator” />
First of all "No breed"? That makes no sense. I’m going to assume you’re not from my country because you clearly don’t speak english very well. Let me lay this out real easy and matter of fact:
Secondly, I’m sorry you seriously lack a sense of humour. I thought it was hilarious, and it sucks that you didn’t.
Thirdly – give it to the police? And what are they going to do aside from laugh you out of the building? It wasn’t a threat, I met your offer with a clear and concise counter-offer. It’s not my fault that you didn’t understand it.
And lastly – If you’re going to low ball the fuck out of an ALREADY lowest-possible price (the computer is worth double quite easily) then at LEAST have the manners to say "I would like to put an offer of $70 in" instead of rudely just typing two numbers into an email and sending it.
Since I’m such a nice guy, I’m going to forgive you. Just try not to do it again.
– Matt

The lack of punctuation and spelling/grammatical errors really gets under my skin. </p

Log in to write a note