Log in to write a note
April 23, 2009

you okay matt? what happened?

May 15, 2009
June 11, 2009

Hey, I was just thinking…How’s that mother dog been doing? And then I realized, that’s just silly.. a person as an animal? ..Never. So then I was thinking of starting a fire, and I thought…I wonder where that bundle of sticks went off to.. You know, I think that you’re clever; perhaps you could assist the meat market by way of cleaver. Not a believer? *chuckles* Oh, ye of little fate.

June 11, 2009

I believe that even dead men can smile, if they were to finally realize that their life has been a joke. Ha Ha Ha! That’s me laughing at your joke. That you stood up for no reason…merely to sit back down at the sight of a clever wolf that has the ability to see you as the sheep that you are. Furthermore, I’ll be howling at the moon while you lie in the dirt; because the grass aint buyin’ your sh

June 11, 2009

hhhhhh, rest now little bird; for it’s a long way down from the fragile branch that you’ve been clinging to. Open wide and say….well, you’ve already proven that you have no sword protruding from your laughable face. At the very least, Boy, smile…it might confuse me. Take care and be well, >;D Ryan

June 13, 2009

Remember that you started us upon a bad foot, and know that I am very forgiving. You’ve been forgiven, for everything you’ve done, and for everything anyone’s made you feel was your fault. Forgive yourself. Your Friend, Ryan