03/19/2009

Remember Who you are
– I remember! (remember what you did to marni)
Remember who you are
– I remember! (remember what you did to her)

 This would be day number ten thousand with Repo: the genetic opera stuck in my head. DAMN those catchy songs! DAMN THEM.

I’m sorry but

"now Amber sweet is addicted to the knife,
and addicted to the knife she needs a little something for her agony,
and that something comes in a little glass vial
and a gun pressed against her anatomy
and when the gun goes off,
Miss sweet, Is ready for surgery."

If you haven’t already downloaded or bought Repo: the genetic opera, I highly suggest you do. right now. DO IT.

Work sucks, and I want to go home, and spend all my time with muffin, Cause I miss her like crazy when I’m stuck here at work. Sometimes I think I’ll die if I don’t hug her soon.

Subatomination – The nation of atoms living on a sub.

I’ve got a million songs running through my head (running through your head?) running through my head. But no matter what they are they always sound like repo, they do. I can’t get it out of my head, and I’ve tried, but I guess I’ll have to stick with it until something else gets caught in there, like it always does.

sigh. I miss my muffin.

I miss you muffin.

Log in to write a note
March 19, 2009

Seriously? Wow… gosh that’s harsh… Anywho what is that opera about? Thank you for the information!

March 19, 2009

I miss you too bear~! <3 Wants cuddles~!!!!