03/02/2009

Today you are You,
that is truer than true.
There is no one alive
who is Youer than You.

– Dr. Suess.

Today, if he were still alive, would be Dr. Suess’ birthday. And of course, this signifies the birthday of yours truly as well.

Yes, it is true, I have been breathing oxygen and converting fats and nutrients into energy for twenty-four years. Most people take time to reflect at the past years, get lost in nostalgia and solemn at how far they’ve come.

Me? I’m looking forward to the future….It’s pretty spectacular if you ask me, the perfect wife, the perfect life, the perfect everything. And though my visions of perfection may show through with some flaws from time to time, the image itself never changes: I want to spend my life with you, muffin, and it never gets old.

AS for birthday presents, I’m up a new car (which technically wasn’t a present, I’m still paying for it, but my dad choked up $700 for the downpayment, AND almost $500 in speeding tickets…aheh, oops) We’ll talk about my new car later. The wife got me a fancy Nirvana vinyl, Less-than-heard rarity only known as verse-chorus-verse (which just happened to come out before the roma bootleg ie – BETTER) Which adds more to mine collection, which makes me happy. Also some boxers, and totally a PS2, which is just awesome to all hell.

All in all, a pretty good birthday!

So my car, or my old one….well, I had to let her go. She made it all the way (halfway) through the garage door and gave out. That was a day before valentines, and that stupid thing was out of my life. Sometimes it feels good to get the things you love the most (but also know that cost the most and fuck you over the most) out of your life. NOW i have a new car, the only one I could afford, a 2005 dodge sx 2.0 ….pretty nifty little car, four door, family vehicle type shit. I wonder when the family comes into the picture? I HAVE THE CAR WOMAN….GIVE ME SOME KIDS TO PUT IN IT BEFORE I FILLS IT WITH SPEAKERS AND XBOX.

I joke. I loves you. (loveskthx)

So that is my news. New car. In love. Birthday….

End transmission.

Log in to write a note
March 2, 2009

<3 Pookie bear, I loves you so so muchies~! Babies eventually yesm, enjoy the xbox space while you can! xoxoxo

March 3, 2009

Happy Bday!