simply having a wonderful Christmastime.

Well, other than the fact that I now have tonsillitis, that is.

For those of you who knew, and will probably ask, Mexico was amazing. Relaxed on the beach for a few days, climbed up a Mayan pyramid, swam in an underground river, did some snorkeling. All in all a good way to spend the first week of Christmas.

For those of you who didn’t know, SURPRISE! I went to Mexico. See above for how it went.

New Years should be fun times. My girlfriend’s coming up to spend it with me.
Oh yeah, SURPRISE! To those of you who didn’t know that I have a girlfriend.

Hmm, I think that’s all the surprises I have for right now. Hope everyone’s doing well.
I hope I get to see you all before I have to go back.

Hasta la vista means see you later, not goodbye. There simply are no goodbyes.

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2005

I think I swam in that same underground river thing. Where were you in Mexico?

December 30, 2005

sounds awesome…minus the tonsils not dong well

December 30, 2005

I’m glad sir. Quite glad. A gold medal for you…inside a bowl of chocolate pudding. Just for you! Yeahh! Happy Christmas and hope to see you before you go back as well. Perhaps a monday night RAW night is in order!

April 11, 2018

I think the biggest surprise of all is that this new relationship would actually last for multiple years!