no A/C…ARGHHH!!!!!!

So the A/C in my house apparently is not working. And it’s 100 freaking degrees in here (fahrenheit, people)! I have a feeling it’s going to be a rough sleep tonight.

There’s also a junebug that’s been trying to get through my window screen for the last hour. He keeps making a really loud buzzing sound. It’s quite annoying. I guess he doesn’t quite understand that he’s a BIG FREAKING JUNEBUG, not a fruitfly. He’s never going to fit through my screen. Stupid, stupid creatures…must be from Texas.

Well, I guess that is all. Goodnight everyone.

Log in to write a note

spray it with engine stabilizer. I found a colony of earwigs in my garden when I was weeding it. about a cup of engine stabilizer took care of their sharp, pointy asses. Godspeed (not really)

June 9, 2004

Stupid Junebug, ahahahaha. No Air Conditioning? AH! IT’S SO HOT!

RYN: It looks like I’m going to carleton. I’m not if I’m going for business law or polisci yet. I’ll figure it out later

April 11, 2018

I often forget how hot it gets in the Ottawa Valley in the summer time. I’m not sure I could stand it if I were to move back there.