Log in to write a note

first.

April 20, 2005

A bit from column A and a bit from column B?

April 20, 2005

ahhh, well it depends on which syllable of the word you emphasize!!! emphasis is important here! use your short and long syllable accents to decipher the code! fun times. more reading for me.

April 25, 2005

Hey dirtbag. How’s this for an unsigned note?

April 25, 2005

SHIT I meant to leave that unsigned. I’m such a failure.

April 25, 2005

ryn: by slant, sometimes it refers to the general direction of a newspaper or editor on a story. You know that though, not trying to shove it in your face or be impolite. You bring up a fine point. We’ll see what happens.

I exercise self loathing while I’m riding actually, so both for me *thumbs up*

April 11, 2018

Definitely self-loathing!