confused.

I can’t help but feel a little confused right now. I think this distance thing is finally catching up with us. Today she seemed a little upset when I talked to her and she didn’t want to tell me why, which I know is a bad thing because she’s never afraid to talk to me.

I guess I won’t know anything for sure until this weekend, except that I really miss her. That I know for sure. I think we just need to see each other face-to-face again. Hopefully then we can resolve things a little.

This has been so frustrating. It was all so much easier before, so perfect. Now it’s all different. It’s almost awkward to talk to her now because I have no idea what exactly she’s feeling, and why she’s feeling the way she is.

Log in to write a note

Did you think of all the possibilities? You should. That’s what everybody else does. Then they freak out and do something drastic, like skipping an exam to take the bus to go see her all the while wondering if the reason she feels bad is because she’s cheating on you.

October 8, 2003

I’m sure everything will work out. I’d hug you if I could. But I can’t. have fune seeing her though, it’ll be good.

October 11, 2003

good luck. who’s this special someone? have fun.

I’m sorry that things worked out the way they did. It was good while it lasted. Happy Thanksgiving. -KR

April 11, 2018

I’m pretty sure this was after I forgot about her birthday. Then tried to lie about sending something in the mail.

So begins the end of that relationship.