Log in to write a note
June 12, 2005

Shit! Did the fire truck come in time?

It’s funny that marisa wrote that, because the fire truck did come. Anyway, that was awesome, and like I said, if it ever dies, I’ll go back and set the place on fire. Hopefully when tom isn’t working or when we’re all there. In any event, good work last night, you’re an inspiration. And I want to do you alot.

June 12, 2005

talk about being left out in the dark. Fill me in.

June 12, 2005

haha. good work sir. pump, pump, pump it up!

April 11, 2018

The night I got super drunk in an incredibly hot 3-story nightclub and somehow ended up making out with a really nice girl on the dance floor. I was so gross and sweaty, I have no idea how that even happened.

I should also note I was a really bad kisser back then.