Log in to write a note
May 23, 2005

I hope it all turns out for the best then

May 23, 2005

welcome to the world of 21. I’ll be there in a month or so. Looking forward to more good times this summer and Picaresque + your crazy dance double album

May 23, 2005

I’ll be there in six years. I won’t hold my breath. BUT HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY! *insert sheep emoticon here*

Wouldn’t it be crazy if your life actually turned upwards? I mean like, physically? Like all of a sudden you were living in the sky or on the moon? That’d be crazy. Well, hopefully not on the moon cause you don’t have a space suit. But living in the sky could be cool.

RYN: That’s effing hillarious. I vote you and me get drunk soon. Cool? Cool. Cool.

shine on you crazy diamond.

April 11, 2018

Hahahaha. As if turning 21 meant anything.