Today was actually kinda fun (Part 4 of the saga)

Well, I’m not gonna lie, today was pretty good. I play capture the flag and J and I had a meaningful conversation. So basically, I was sad because a lot of other personal stuff happened to me. Here’s the conversation:

“Hey, Pyro, why are you sad? I can help”

“<I’m caught off guard> Oh…well, <Explains what happened>”

“Oh, that’s tragic. I’m here for you, ok?”

Earlier that class period J and I were standing in line waving at each other for about five minutes straight which we laughed about during class. On a side note, I sat alone during class because my groupmates either moved tables because of my constant yapping, or they just dropped out of the class. I might have been seeing things, but J was looking at me a lot that class period, but I know I shouldn’t get my hopes up. Thanks for reading, I really appreciate it.

Log in to write a note