Stuff that happened today (Part 3 of the saga)

So today I was minding my own business when the teacher partnered me and J up to read our paragraphs to each other and I started blushing like crazy. And other stuff happened, but I’ll get to that.

Teacher: “Okay, Pyro and J you two are partners.”
*J and I meet in the middle of the room*

J: You go ahead, Pyro

*I read my paragraph*

“Dang, I thought the computer wrote that!”

“Oh…haha…I wrote this.”

“For real?”

“I’m not an android, I promise!”

“Haha, that’s what an android would say!!”

“Would an android tell you you’re being cooler than normal today?”

“<He Blushes> Well, maybe not <He playfully ruffles my hair>”

<Conversation ends>

So that’s how it went. Basically, I flirted with J and felt my awesomely soft hair. Win-win! I’m TERRIBLE at flirting, but I think I definitely di a good job. J is a lot like me, so we were being pretty hilarious. And we hung out a bunch later in the day, so I’m super happy right now and I get to see him more tomorrow! I genuinely care about this guy, so don’t go making conspiracy theories about me being an android, because J and I were just messing around. More updates to come!

 

Log in to write a note
3 weeks ago

For some reason I hope someone reads this. I just want someone to know what I’m up to in life, ya know?