pardon me.

i am prone to terrible bouts of paranoia, self-doubt, and doubt of others.
i build complex systems of interrogation in my mind.
i analyze everything that everyone says to me down to the barest skeleton. then i rebuild the remains and analyze those.
i manage to hide it all well enough usually.
but it’s always there, and it’s always creeping around.
and i am sorry.
i am quite sorry.

"i may not be a perfect soul, but i can learn self control"

-jav

Log in to write a note

sounds like you and me think alike

May 23, 2005

“I’m so sorry. I-I-I-I-I’m so sorry.” – Morrissey

May 23, 2005

paranoid androids? I kid. The clothesline is calling but the clothespins are fighting.

May 24, 2005

So this one time…I meant to click “back” but I kinda hit the wrong button. You’re right. I don’t know what I was thinking, listening to Weezer like that.