companionship.

I don’t know how many entries I can write and delete because they are alternately too self-loathing, not funny enough, don’t express any coherent thought, or any combination of the three (and too many other factors to list).

It’s a waste of time.

The meat is that I want someone, but I don’t understand how people can put up with eachother enough to even get to the stage of beginning a relationship. I can’t grasp how to be desireable or attractive. Indeed, I don’t really even understand the concept of attraction at all (as evidence by the first sentence of this paragraph!!). I’m lonely. It’s garbage. 

See? I can’t write this kind of crap with good conscience. It is just plain, old, unpleasant whining. And I’m not young enough that this shit should still be killing me like this. Don’t most people figure it out somewhere in the 15-19 bracket?

It’s getting to be so much that it’s all I can think about. I’m starting to find my mind an unbearable place to be. I don’t know what’s going to happen to me and I am very afraid.

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2008

dont write entries for anyone other than yourself. if it is self loathing then so what? do what you like..

December 4, 2008

if ppl were able to figure it out between 15-19 you wouldnt see any single ppl in their 30s.. and thats what this place is for go ahead and be self loathing

I don’t think anyone ever grows out of it.

don’t delete entries. you should write them for you. you only delete because you are afraid… but there’s nothing to be afraid of.. you’re a shy guy huh?

you just need to be happy that you are you. i am a believer that everything falls where it is supposed to. i might just be blessed… but things always fall nicely for me.. what are you so afraid of? i’d like to help you. i have words of wisdom.

when i say nicely. i am using it very generously. by normaly standards. i don’t have much to be thankful for…. but my body is okay… i feel okAY.. i just wanted to clear that u-p

aim xkilltherockx69 69 was a cool number when i was 15…i just recently realized how cool it really is..

December 5, 2008

stress kills.

December 9, 2008

Ur a beautiful person, lol

January 10, 2009

I like this entry. I often feel tempted to delete my entries for the very same reasons. Especially because I can never seem to say things the way I really want to say them. It bothers me. But really, I don’t write for anyone else. I don’t write to impress people. I just write for me. To de-stress to some extent. My diary is a medium for catharsis. To get out some negativity. An emotional dumpster, if you will. My feelings belong to me. I try to remind myself that I don’t have to please anyone else with them. They are what they are. I know exactly what you’re saying about attractiveness. I do not understand it, and I can’t seem to be it. I’m hoping that doesn’t mean I will be lonely forever, lol. But I’m not counting on that. It’s too bad you don’t write more. I like the way you weave your words. I’m glad I was on the front page when you wrote. Front page rocks socks off. Don’t despair. It’s not over yet.