another edit.

1. i don’t want to say no
2. did he make you go crazy?
3. sweet and sour
4. sleep through the winter
5. miss seamstress
6. the brains
7. smiling
8. in the city
9. seventeen (seventeen)
10. case of the firsts
11. late night walk home
12. before we part

hmmmm………….
i wonder if it would work like that or not.
just remember that if you have a couple of hours to kill, a good way to get it done is by playing with sequencing.
it doesn’t necessarily have to be of music you’re directly involved with, because…we’re not all musicians.
but i’ve always found that it’s great fun to take 10-15 songs i like and see if i can arrange them into an album that sounds good from start to finish.
it’s challenging and rewarding.
screw running a marathon.

jav

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2005

Thumbs up dawg.

December 30, 2005

I wish I was useful enough to focus attention on anything. I’m listening to Only In Dreams and I think I may slaughter myself before 3am rolls around.

January 19, 2006

this is very true and even i wont deny it BUT as chances have it, i have a force on my side that perhaps some people do not. the pretoria office of Royal Lepage bwahah …hah…hah.hah…. if that doesnt help me…well i guess i will then admit defeat