Murmaider

I drove by a church on the way home earlier, one of the ones with a sign out front with the letters that can be changed to convey different messages… which I think is every church these days.  Anyway, the sign out front said, "He is risen.  He is alive."  Now, personally, this sorta freaked me out.  I don’t actually know specifically who "he" is in this case.  But I’ve got a guess…

 

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2009

…or god supposedly cause Easter is on Sunday *shrug* ;O You were on the front page Mighty! WOO!

April 9, 2009

*sigh* Again? Watch this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4oMokuYOXCM

April 9, 2009

Ahaha! Yes!

April 9, 2009

ryn: She’d obviously never heard of apathy. There’s a zillion things I just don’t give a shit about – mostly because I don’t know anything about them. How are you supposed to fabricate an informed opinion on something you know nothing about?

April 9, 2009

LMAO. Crrrrreepy.

April 10, 2009

Haha!