Forty or Fifty

I don’t feel well today.  Not sure what happened– I felt fine this morning.  I’m blaming it on something I ate earlier, which is too bad because it was delicious.  I don’t think there was anything wrong with the food, but I do think that something about it didn’t do me any favors.  About an hour after I ate I started feeling the way I feel after I drink an energy drink.  You know, the crash.  Doesn’t make any sense, but it’s the only explaination I have since I’m still burping it.  Ugh. 

Not much else to impart… just feel like crap.

Log in to write a note
July 7, 2009

Drink some Pepto and ginger ale. works for me.

July 8, 2009

Maybe a distraction will help. What was the name of that zombie video we rented one time? It was a cartoon and not very long, yet somehow longer than expected. And I seem to remember a guy with a particular attachment to some kind of object.

July 8, 2009

I hope you feel better, darlin! RYN: You are very right. Your art might just suck. I guess I am jealous that I don’t believe I am artistic. You beleive in yourself, that counts right??? 🙂

July 8, 2009

ryn: That’s it! I knew you’d remember.